汽车内部照明

车内高精度光测量

背光显示屏系统的光学产品和部件测试

无论是用于显示屏还是环境光,车内的光学模块都应该确保安全性、美观性和易用性。它们主要用于通过视觉传达信息,会暴露在各种温度和环境光条件下。

面临的挑战:满足 OEM 合规准则要求

从单个部件制造,到在车内集成光学模块,汽车制造商必须满足 OEM 合规准则中严格的光谱和光度要求。德国平板显示器论坛 (German Flat Display Forum, DFF) 明确规定了德国 OEM 应遵循的车内显示器件规格要求(具体参见“汽车应用显示规格”)。

除了具备专业知识和技术之外,还需要使用正确的测量设备。必须根据当前任务,按照精度、测量速度和效率的要求,仔细地选择合适的系统。

解决方案:LumiCam 和 LumiTop 2D 成像色度测量仪

Instrument Systems 是 DFF 的积极成员,多年以来竭心尽力,为制定汽车内部标准化程序铺平了道路。我们非常了解与汽车内部有关的光测量技术和数据处理规范的最新要求。许多知名制造商和供应商都借助我们的经验,采用我们广泛的产品组合。

我们凭借多年以来与客户合作众多汽车内部项目累积的经验,不断优化 LumiCam 成像色度测量仪,使其具备高度灵活性,并拥有广泛配件可搭配使用。CAS 光谱仪与 LumiTop 摄像头的组合是市面上为数不多的具备光谱精度的 2D 色彩测量系统之一,符合“汽车应用显示规格”对色彩精度的要求。

在 CAS 系列的基础上,以 DTS 显示屏测量系统 显示屏测量系统为形式的高端光谱仪也可作为自动化一体式系统使用,用于测量辐射密度和亮度,以及显示屏和面板图形的颜色。为了将环境温度和角度依赖性考虑在内,我们提供采用 DMS 系列测角仪系统的独有一体化解决方案。

我们很乐意为您提供规划建议,帮助您构思理想的测量概念。

您面临着哪些特有的挑战?我们将和您一起寻找合适的解决方案——敬请垂询!

LumiCam 视频

Automotive Interior Lighting

High-precision light measurement in the vehicle interior

Optical product and component testing of back-lit display systems

Whether displays or ambient lighting – light modules in the vehicle interior ensure safety, aesthetics and user-friendliness. Their purpose is the visual transmission of information, and they are exposed to a wide range of temperature and ambient lighting conditions.

The challenge: Satisfaction of OEM compliance guidelines

From single component manufacture to the integration of light modules in the vehicle interior, automotive suppliers must satisfy the strict spectral and photometric requirements of the OEM compliance guidelines. For German OEMs clearly defined requirements of the German Flat Display Forum (DFF) - as specified in the “Display Specification for Automotive Application” - apply to the field of interior displays.

Besides know-what and know-how, it is essential to have the right measuring equipment. Depending on the task at hand, attention must be paid to the choice of a suitable system in terms of precision, measurement speed and efficiency.

Our solution: LumiCam and LumiTop 2D imaging colorimeters

Instrument Systems is an active member of the DFF, and for many years it has helped to pave the way for standardization procedures in the field of automotive interiors. We are experts when it comes to the latest requirements in light measurement technology and data processing regulations for the vehicle interior. Many renowned manufacturers and suppliers rely on our experience and broad product portfolio.

The continuously optimized, highly flexible LumiCam imaging colorimeters with their wide range of accessories reflect our many years of experience from a large number of customer projects in automotive interiors. In combination with a CAS spectrometer, the LumiTop camera  is one of the few 2D color measuring systems available on the market with spectroradiometric precision that satisfies the color accuracy requirements of “Display Specification for Automotive Application”.

On the basis of our CAS series, high-end spectrometers in the form of DTS display measuring systems are also available as automatic all-in-one systems for the measurement of radiation density and luminance, as well as the color of displays and panel graphics. For the inclusion of ambient temperature and angle dependence we offer a unique all-in-one solution with the DMS series of goniometer systems.

We will be pleased to provide advice for your planning, and help to configure the ideal measuring concept.

What is your individual challenge? Together we can find the right solution – just ask us!

LumiCam Video