资料下载

应用指南和产品信息

应用指南

产品信息

更多
试用软件

无论您是我们的客户还是仅对我们的产品感兴趣,都可以免费索取测试软件。所有测试软件的程序在用户界面上都与完整版一致,仅在个别功能上有所限制,如保存和打印功能。

索取软件测试版本的程序非常简单,请只需填写下面的联系表格并将它在线发送给我们。我们在收到您的联系方式后会通过邮件发送给您一个链接,通过这个链接您可以免费下载所需软件。

如果您对程序的使用和功能有疑问,请写 e-mail 或者打电话至 089-454943-25,我们的专业人员将悉心解答您所提出的问题。

需要指出的是,所有软件均受 Instrument Systems 的版权保护,未经许可,任何形式的仿制、复制、传播或转交都是违法的。

Request Form for Software Downloads

更多
LED 和 SSL 计量手册

130 页的专业知识:《LED和SSL计量手册》

在“ LED和SSL计量手册”的更新版本中,作者与时俱进的介绍了 LED 的最新发展。他們流畅地解释了计量学的必备知识,以及 SSL 计量学的细节。一言以蔽之,這是每位從事測量的照明專家書架上应有的書。作者:Dr. Günther Leschhorn, Dr. Richard Young

过去十年中,LED 的快速发展创造了包含各种全新应用的广大市场。这些应用对于 LED 和固态照明设备的光学特性有越来越严格的要求。为了获得精确和可重复的结果,针对计量的专业知识至关重要。

本手册讨论了 LED 和新兴 OLED 的特性。它概述了最新的测量设备,并提供有关获得准确测量结果的建议。

»“ LED 和 SSL 计量手册”是一本读来令人振奋的杰作。它满足了 LED 领域众多参与者的需求。LED 照明领域的新手可以使用本书来快速建立知识架构,而经验丰富的行家将在本书中发现新知。此手册是书架上不可少的技术参考书。« ─ Maury Wright, LEDs Magazine 主编

»在“ LED和SSL计量手册”的更新版本中,作者与时俱进的介绍了 LED 的最新发展。他們流畅地解释了计量学的必备知识,以及 SSL 计量学的细节。一言以蔽之,這是每位從事測量的照明專家書架上应有的書。« ─ Arno Grabher-Meyer, LED Professional Magazine 雜誌主編

ISBN: 978-3-86460-917-6 (电子书, 39.99 €)
ISBN: 978-3-86460-643-4 (平装本, 40 €)
ISBN: 978-3-86460-644-1 (精装本, 78 €)

[Translate to Simplified Chinesisch:] PDF excerpt of the handbook
更多
白皮书 – 针对特定测量挑战的解决方案

白皮书索取表格

您正在寻找针对特定测量挑战的解决方案吗?我们很乐意通过电子邮件将白皮书发送给您。

更多

Downloads

Application Notes and Product information

Application Notes

Product information

More
Demo Software – test versions for evaluation

As a customer or prospective purchaser, you can request software for testing purposes quickly and easily. The user interface of all programs is in conformity with the full versions, but specific functionalities such as saving and printing are restricted.

Just complete the contact form below to request a test version of the software packages and send it to us directly online. You will receive an email from us giving the link where you can download the software you require free of charge.

You are welcome to contact our specialists directly if you have any questions on the application and functionality of the relevant programs. Just send us an e-mail with your questions or call
+49 89-454943-25.

We should like to draw your attention to the fact that all software made available is protected by copyright and subject to the license conditions of Instrument Systems GmbH. Any reproduction, dissemination, transmission, forwarding, and publishing or disclosure of the programs is strictly prohibited.

Request Form for Software Downloads

More
Handbook of LED and SSL Metrology

130 pages know-how: Handbook of LED and SSL Metrology

Authors: Dr. Günther Leschhorn, Dr. Richard Young

Rapid developments in LEDs over the past decade have created a major growth market with completely new applications. These applications have placed increasingly stringent demands on the optical characterization of LEDs and Solid-State Lighting devices. Specific expertise is needed in order to achieve precise and reproducible results.

This handbook discusses the special characteristics of LEDs and emerging OLEDs. It provides an overview of state-of-the-art measurement equipment and gives recommendations for obtaining accurate measurement results.

»The “Handbook of LED and SSL Metrology” is a truly exciting work in that it crosses the need of a broad set of participants in the LED space. Newcomers to LED lighting can use the book to quickly develop a knowledge base while experienced industry participants will find ongoing value in the book as a constant technical reference on their bookshelf.« ─ Maury Wright, Editor-in-Chief, LEDs Magazine

»In this extensively updated edition of the “Handbook of LED and SSL Metrology”, the authors stay abreast of changes due to the introduction of LEDs. They explain, in a coherent way, all one needs to know about metrology in general as well as the specifics of SSL metrology. In short, it is a book every lighting specialist dealing with measurement should have on his or her bookshelf.« ─ Arno Grabher-Meyer, Editor-in-Chief, LED Professional Magazine

ISBN: 978-3-86460-917-6 (E-Book, 39.99 €)
ISBN: 978-3-86460-643-4 (Paperback, 40 €)
ISBN: 978-3-86460-644-1 (Hardcover, 78 €)

PDF excerpt of the handbook
More
White Paper – solutions for specific measurement challenges

Request Form for White Paper

Are you looking for solutions for specific measurement challenges? We will be pleased to send you our white paper via e-mail.

More